Menu
 
 
 

Advising Appointments:
Professor Arijit Sengupta

Professor Arijit Sengupta is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Wednesday, June 29, 20225 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 6, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 13, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 20, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, July 27, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 3, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 10, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 17, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 24, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, August 31, 20226 Appointments Available
Wednesday, September 7, 20226 Appointments Available