Menu
 
 
 

Advising Appointments:
Professor Arijit Sengupta

Professor Arijit Sengupta is available for advising appointments on the following days:

Tuesday, March 2, 20215 Appointments Available
Thursday, March 4, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, March 9, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, March 11, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, March 23, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, March 25, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, March 30, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, April 1, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, April 6, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, April 8, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, April 13, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, April 15, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, April 20, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, April 22, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, April 27, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, April 29, 20216 Appointments Available
Tuesday, May 4, 20216 Appointments Available
Thursday, May 6, 20216 Appointments Available